Representatives

RFQ

For fast and easy quotations, please fill out this simple form and it will be sent to our engineers for a quotation.

Catalog

To download our current RF & Microwave Filter Product Catalog, please click here.

Datasheets

Download information on popular filters and diplexers

Datasheets

Reactel will exhibit at IMS 2017 in Honolulu, HI from June 6 - 8.  Please visit us in booth 1802 to meet with our engineers.



Related Topic

Reactel's product line includes filters, diplexers, multiplexers, and sub-assemblies covering the frequency range of DC to 50 GHz.

We are a leader in the RF and Microwave field, and have been satisfying customers since 1979. Since 1996, we have been ISO-9001 certified, and pledge to deliver high quality units, which satisfy the customer's requirements.

In the Spotlight

High Powered Notch
Reactel model number 7R6-269-X17S11 is a narrowband high power notch filter. The center of the notch is 269 MHz with a nominal 3 dB bandwidth of 16 MHz. Passband Insertion loss is less than 0.3 dB, notch depth is 85 dB while power handling capability is 100 W CW. This dynamo is housed in a package only 1.5" x 1.15" x 3.5", and is suitable for extremely rugged conditions.

Other frequency options are available, so contact us with your exact requirement.

Select your region

Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas


McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.
PO Box 1646
Rowlett, TX 75030-1646

Tel: (972) 494-5000
Toll Free: (800) 322-5788
Web: www.mcbridescientificsales.com 

Contact Todd McBride
Cell: (972) 523-8003
e-mail: mssi1997@aol.com

Contact Ed McBride
Cell: (972) 523-8002
e-mail: mssi1997@aol.com

  Back to top

 


Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Tennessee


 T&E Repco
7577 Ironhorse Blvd
West Palm Beach, FL 33412

Tel: (561) 624-8336
Web: www.terepco.net

Contact Ernie DeVita
Cell: (561) 248-8993
e-mail: terepco@aol.com  

Contact Barbara Savastano
Cell: (561) 373-5447
e-mail: bsavterepco@aol.com

 

  Back to top


District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, and North Carolina


RL Engineering
13379 Springhaven Drive

Fairfax, VA 22033

Web: www.rlengineering.com   

Contact Bob Thomas
Cell: (703) 819-9498
e-mail: bob@rlengineering.com

Contact Greg Overton
Cell: (410) 596-5474
e-mail: gregrle@comcast.net

Contact Michael Lopez
Cell: (301) 602-2566
e-mail: michaelrleng@gmail.com

Contact Sherri Reynolds
Cell: (919) 523-8677

e-mail: sherri@rlengineering.com

  Back to top

 


Eastern Pennsylvania, Southern New Jersey and Delaware

 

EI Technology

6030 Daybreak Circle

Suite A150/157
Clarksville, MD 21029

Tel: (410) 884-7303
Fax: (410) 884-7306
Web: www.eicorp.com   

Contact Harry Adjemian
Cell: (856) 266-5053
e-mail: harry@eicorp.com

 

 

  Back to top


Connecticut (except for Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

 

Matrix Sales, Incorporated
PO Box 176
Chelmsford, MA  01824

Tel: (978) 459-4000
Fax: (978) 937-5882
Web: www.matrixsalesinc.com

Contact Bill Brann (Maine, Massachusetts & New Hampshire)
Cell: (508) 612-0007
e-mail: bill@matrixsalesinc.com

Contact Paul Ierardi (Massachusetts & New Hampshire)
Cell: (978) 302-3595
e-mail: paul@matrixsalesinc.com

Contact Ram Kalvaitis (Connecticut, Rhode Island & Vermont)
Cell: (508) 505-0529
e-mail: ram@matrixsalesinc.com

Contact Pennie Wallach – Office Manager
e-mail: pennie@matrixsalesinc.com

 

  Back to top


Connecticut (only Fairfield County), New Jersey, Long Island, and Metro New York

 

Comp-Tech Sales
64 Mountain View Boulevard

Suite One
Wayne, NJ 07470

Tel: (973) 832-4545
Fax: (973) 832-4550
Web: www.comp-techsales.com

Contact Russ Muniz (New Jersey Office)
Cell: (201) 446-3937
e-mail: russ@comp-techsales.com

Contact Chuck Rymarzow (New Jersey Office)
Cell: (973) 930-9541
e-mail: chuck@comp-techsales.com

Contact Brian Hasenzahl (Long Island Office)
Cell: (631) 806-2297
e-mail: brian@comp-techsales.com

Contact Cyndie Suppa– Office Manager
e-mail: sales@comp-techsales.com

 

  Back to top


Upstate New York

 

WLM Components
165 Berkeley Road
North Andover, MA 01845

Web: www.wlmcomponents.com

Contact Bill Morin
Cell: (978) 390-5545
e-mail: billmorin@wlmcomponents.com

 

  Back to top

 


California, Southern

 

Wes-K Manufactures Representative
25472 Spotted Pony Lane
Laguna Hills, CA 92653

Tel: (949) 421-0124
Fax: (949) 421-0127
Web: www.wes-k.com

Contact Randy Salmont
Tel: (661) 263-8377
Cell: (661) 714-5414
e-mail: rsalmont@wes-k.com

Contact Warren Schmidt
Cell: (818) 231-7109
Fax: (818) 782-4674
e-mail: wschmidt@wes-k.com

Contact Todd Doudy
Cell: (714) 907-6673
e-mail: tdoudy@wes-k.com

Contact Paul Quigley (San Diego Office)
Tel: (760) 721-8324
Cell: (619) 846-7149
e-mail: pquigley@wes-k.com

 

  Back to top



California, Northern

 

Rankin Component Sales
3295 Wilkinson Road
Cameron Park, CA 95682

Web: www.rankincomponents.com

Contact Ted Rankin

Cell: (916) 798-1145
E-mail: trankin@rankincomponents.com

 

  Back to top


Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico and Utah

 

Trembly Associates
119 Quincy NE
Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108

Tel: (505) 266-8616
Fax: (505) 255-0635
Web: www.trembly.com

Contact Gary Mulryan (New Mexico & Arizona Offices)
Tel: (505) 266-8616 x 103
e-mail: gmulryan@trembly.com

Contact David Orr (Colorado Office)
Tel: (303) 564-7968
e-mail: dorr@trembly.com

Contact John Hoen (Utah Office)
Tel: (801) 376-3550
e-mail: jhoen@trembly.com

 

  Back to top

 


Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Southwestern Pennsylvania and West Virginia

 

Delta Technology Solutions, LLC
PO Box 3692
Dublin, OH 43016

Tel: (419) 310-5335
Web: www.delta-llc.com

Contact Steve Tomba (Michigan, Northern Ohio, Northern Indiana)
Cell: (248) 420-9145
e-mail: steve@delta-llc.com

Contact Phil Dew (Southern Ohio, Southern Indiana, Kentucky, Southwestern Pennsylvania)
Cell: (614) 582-4496
e-mail: phil@delta-llc.com

Contact Lisa Miller (West Virginia)
Cell: (419) 581-9424
e-mail: jill@delta-llc.com

 

  Back to top

 


Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington State and British Columbia, Canada

 

Sea-Port Technical Sales
6513 132nd Avenue NE #18
Kirkland, WA 98033

Tel: (425) 702-8300

Fax: (425) 702-8388

Web: www.seaporttech.com

Contact Tom Raschko

Tel: (425) 702-8300 x1

Cell: (425) 785-8553
E-mail: tom@seaporttech.com

Contact Steve Pennock

Tel: (425) 702-8300 x3

Cell: (425) 785-8553
E-mail: s.pennock@comcast.net

 

  Back to top

 


Australia

 

Rhombus Technologies Australia
PO Box 234
Lobethal, SA 5241
Australia

Tel: +61 2 8389 6164

Contact Ron Murphy
Tel: +61 4188 472 56
e-mail: ron@rhombustechnologies.com.au

 

  Back to top


Canada

 

Soquelec Telecommunications, Ltd.
5757 Cavendish Boulevard
Suite 540
Montreal, Quebec
H4W 2W8 Canada

Tel: (514) 482-6427
Fax: (514) 482-1929
Web: www.soquelec.com

Contact Walid Regaya
Tel: (514) 482-6427 x224
e-mail: regaya@soquelec.com

 

  Back to top



Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Estonia, and Finland

 

Compomill Nordic Components AB
Box 4 (Dragonvagen 42)
194 21 Upplands Vasby
Sweden

Tel: +46-8-594-111-50
Fax: +46-8-594-211-60
Web: www.compomill.com

Contact Torbjorn Carlsson
Cell: +46 (70) -595-04-13
e-mail: tb@compomill.com

Contact Erik Fredriksson
Cell: +46 (70) 8-594-111-57
e-mail: ef@compomill.com

 

  Back to top

 


France

 

LEA-RF

Les Pinetes
82200 Boudou
France


Tel (33) 5-6395-6101

Fax (33) 9-7170-6254
Web: www.lea-rf.com

Contact Jacques Wagner

Cell (33) 6-8371-2475
e-mail: jwagner-lea-rf@orange.fr

 

  Back to top


Germany, Switzerland, and Austria

 

SEMIC RF Electronic GmbH
Postweg 2
D-82024 Taufkirchen
Germany

Tel: +49-89-614-152-0
Fax: +49-89-614-152-222
Web: www.semic.de

Contact Wolfgang Gruber
e-mail: sales@semic.de

 

  Back to top



India

 

Mesa Microwave Corporation
2460 West Ray Road

Suite 2

Chandler, AZ 85224

Tel: 480-890-1612
Fax: 480-890-2150

Contact Raj Mishra
e-mail: rmishra@mesamw.com

 

  Back to top

 


Israel

 

Ormic Components Ltd.
2A Habarzel Street
Tel-Aviv 6971003
Israel

Tel: +972-3-7657290
Fax: +972-3-5488660
Web: www.ormic.co.il

Contact Ron Mizrahi
Cell: +972-54-5239-105
e-mail: ronm@ormic.co.il

Contact Ofer Kleiner
Cell: + 972-54-5239114
e-mail: oferk@ormic.co.il

 

  Back to top

 

 

Italy

 

Selint s.r.l.
Via del Fontanile Anagnino 50

00118 Roma

Tel: +06-79841418
Fax: +06-79845609

Web: www.selint.it

Contact Monica Mazza
Cell: + 3929998599
e-mail: monica.mazza@selint.it

 

  Back to top

 


Russian Federation

 

Avrex, LLC
Krasnokazarmennaya Street, 14, Bldg. 1

Russia, Moscow, 111250

Tel: +7 495 925 1061

Web: www.avrex.ru

Contact Anastasia Abashkina
e-mail: abashkina@avrex.ru

 

  Back to top


Singapore, Malaysia and Indonesia

 

Precision Technologies Pte Ltd
211 Henderson Road #13-02

Henderson Industrial Park

Singapore 159552

Tel: 65 6273 4573
Fax: 65 6273 8898

Web: www.pretech.com.sg

Contact Andy Seow
e-mail: andyseow@pretech.com.sg

 

  Back to top


South Africa

 

RFiber Solutions
15 Alexandra Road

Irene

Centurion

0062

South Africa

Tel: 27 82 4945466

Web: www.rfibersolutions.com

Contact Andy Hannay
e-mail: support@rfibersolutions.com

 

  Back to top


Turkey

Ankatek Teknoloji Ltd Sti
1314 Cadde 1328

Sokak No: 88

Ovecler 06450

Ankara, Turkey


Tel: 90 312 472 2378

Web: www.ankatekteknoloji.com

Contact Levent Celebi
e-mail: sales@ankatekteknoloji.com

 

  Back to top

 


United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland

 

Sematron UK Ltd.
Sandpiper House
Aviary Court
Wade Road, Basingstoke
Hampshire RG24 8GX

Tel: +44(0)1256 812222
Fax:  +44(0)1256 812666
Web: www.sematron.com

Contact Glenn Toal
Cell: +44 (7870) 617955
e-mail: gtoal@sematron.com

 

  Back to top


Overseas, other than the countries listed above

 

Dage Corporation
1011 High Ridge Road
Stamford, CT 06905

Tel: (203) 461-9000
Fax: (203) 461-9795
Web: www.dage.com

Contact John Everett
Tel: (203) 461-9000 x308
Cell: (203) 434-7555
e-mail: jeverett@dage.com

 

  Back to top




France Alabama, Florida, Georgia, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee East Coast West Coast Canada Germany, Austria, Switzerland United Kingdom, Ireland Scandinavia