Representatives

Contact your local representative for more information.

  • Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, and Texas

    McBride Scientific Sales, Inc.

    PO Box 1646
    Rowlett, TX 75030-1646

    Tel: (972) 494-5000
    Toll Free: (800) 322-5788
    Web: www.mcbridescientificsales.com

    Contact Todd McBride
    Cell: (972) 523-8003
    e-mail: mssi1997@aol.com

    Contact Ed McBride
    Cell: (972) 523-8002
    e-mail: mssi1997@aol.com


  • Alabama, Florida, Georgia, South Carolina, and Tennessee

    T&E Repco

    7577 Ironhorse Blvd
    West Palm Beach, FL 33412

    Tel: (561) 624-8336
    Web: www.terepco.net

    Contact Ernie DeVita
    Cell: (561) 248-8993
    e-mail: edevita@aol.com

    Contact Barbara Savastano
    Cell: (561) 373-5447
    e-mail: bsavterepco@aol.com


  • District of Columbia, Maryland, Virginia, and North Carolina

    RL Engineering

    13379 Springhaven Drive
    Fairfax, VA 22033

    Web: www.rlengineering.com

    Contact Bob Thomas
    Cell: (703) 819-9498
    e-mail: bob@rlengineering.com

    Contact Greg Overton
    Cell: (410) 596-5474
    e-mail: greg@rlengineering.com

    Contact Jeff Evans
    Cell: (443) 205-9705
    e-mail: jeff@rlengineering.com


  • Connecticut (except for Fairfield County), Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

    WLM Components 

    165 Berkeley Road
    North Andover, MA 01845

    Web: www.wlmcomponents.com

    Contact Bill Morin
    Cell: (978) 390-5545
    e-mail: billmorin@wlmcomponents.com

    Contact Joe O’Hara
    Cell: (508) 353-6272
    e-mail: joe@wlmcomponents.com


  • Connecticut (only Fairfield County), New Jersey, Long Island, Metro New York, Eastern Pennsylvania and Delaware

    Comp-Tech Sales

    64 Mountain View Boulevard
    Suite One
    Wayne, NJ 07470

    Tel: (973) 832-4545
    Fax: (973) 832-4550
    Web: www.comp-techsales.com

    Contact Russ Muniz (New Jersey Office)
    Cell: (201) 446-3937
    e-mail: russ@comp-techsales.com

    Contact Chuck Rymarzow (New Jersey Office)
    Cell: (973) 930-9541
    e-mail: chuck@comp-techsales.com

    Contact Brian Hasenzahl (Long Island Office)
    Cell: (631) 806-2297
    e-mail: brian@comp-techsales.com

    Contact Cyndie Suppa– Office Manager
    e-mail: sales@comp-techsales.com


  • Upstate New York

    WLM Components 

    165 Berkeley Road
    North Andover, MA 01845

    Web: www.wlmcomponents.com

    Contact Bill Morin
    Cell: (978) 390-5545
    e-mail: billmorin@wlmcomponents.com


  • California, Southern and Southern Nevada

    C-Wave, Incorporated 

    534 3rd Street
    Hermosa Beach, CA 90254

    Web: www.cwaveinc.com

    Contact Chris Hordan (Los Angeles County, Riverside County, San Fernando Valley, Simi Valley, San Gabriel Valley and San Bernardino County)
    Cell: (310) 318-3788
    e-mail: chris@cwaveinc.com

    Contact Jeff Peddie (Orange County, San Diego County and Southern Nevada)
    Cell: (949) 202-6832
    e-mail: jeff@cwaveinc.com


  • California, Northern and Northern Nevada

    Rankin Component Sales

    3295 Wilkinson Road
    Cameron Park, CA 95682

    Web: www.rankincomponents.com

    Contact Ted Rankin
    Cell: (916) 798-1145
    e-mail: trankin@rankincomponents.com


  • Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico and Utah

    Trembly Associates

    119 Quincy NE
    Albuquerque, New Mexico 87108

    Tel: (505) 266-8616
    Fax: (505) 255-0635
    Web: www.trembly.com

    Contact Gary Mulryan (New Mexico & Arizona Office)
    Tel: (505) 266-8616 x 103
    e-mail: gmulryan@trembly.com

    Contact David Orr (Colorado Office)
    Tel: (303) 564-7968
    e-mail: dorr@trembly.com

    Contact Scott Doman (Utah Office)
    Tel: (801) 450-9599
    e-mail: sdoman@trembly.com


  • Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington State and British Columbia, Canada

    Sea-Port Technical Sales

    6513 132nd Avenue NE #18
    Kirkland, WA 98033
    Tel: (425) 702-8300
    Fax: (425) 702-8388

    Web: www.seaporttech.com

    Contact Tom Raschko
    Tel: (425) 702-8300 x1
    Cell: (425) 785-8553
    E-mail: tom@seaporttech.com

    Contact Steve Pennock
    Tel: (425) 702-8300 x3
    Cell: (425) 785-2792
    E-mail: s.pennock@comcast.net


  • Australia

    Rhombus Technologies Australia

    PO Box 234
    Lobethal, SA 5241
    Australia

    Tel: +61 8 83896164

    Contact Ron Murphy
    Cell: +61 418847256
    e-mail: ron@rhombustechnologies.com.au


  • Canada

    Soquelec Telecommunications, Ltd.

    5757 Cavendish Boulevard
    Suite 540
    Montreal, Quebec
    H4W 2W8 Canada

    Tel: (514) 482-6427
    Fax: (514) 482-1929
    Web: www.soquelec.com

    Contact Walid Regaya
    Tel: (514) 482-6427 x224
    e-mail: regaya@soquelec.com


  • Denmark, Norway, Sweden, Estonia, and Finland

    Compomill Nordic Components AB

    Box 4 (Dragonvagen 42)
    194 21 Upplands Vasby
    Sweden

    Tel: +46-8-594-111-50
    Fax: +46-8-594-211-60
    Web: www.compomill.com

    Contact Torbjorn Carlsson
    Cell: +46 8-594-111-50
    e-mail: tb@compomill.com

    Contact Thomas Borgmäster
    Cell: +46 8-594-111-53
    e-mail: tbo@compomill.com


  • France

    LEA-RF

    Les Pinetes
    82200 Boudou
    France

    Tel (33) 5-6395-6101

    Fax (33) 9-7170-6254
    Web: www.lea-rf.com

    Contact Jacques Wagner

    Cell (33) 6-8371-2475
    e-mail: jwagner-lea-rf@orange.fr


  • Germany, Switzerland, and Austria

    SEMIC RF Electronic GmbH

    Postweg 2
    D-82024 Taufkirchen
    Germany

    Tel: +49-89-614-152-0
    Fax: +49-89-614-152-222
    Web: www.semic.de

    Contact Wolfgang Gruber
    e-mail: sales@semic.de


  • India

    Mesa Microwave Corporation

    2460 West Ray Road
    Suite 2
    Chandler, AZ 85224

    Tel: 480-890-1612
    Fax: 480-890-2150

    Contact Raj Mishra
    e-mail: rmishra@mesamw.com


  • Israel

    Ormic Components Ltd.

    2A Habarzel Street
    Tel-Aviv 6971003
    Israel

    Tel: +972-3-7657290
    Fax: +972-3-5488660
    Web: www.ormic.co.il

    Contact Ron Mizrahi
    Cell: +972-54-5239-105
    e-mail: ronm@ormic.co.il

    Contact Nurit Ginati
    Office: +972-3-7657371
    Cell: +972-54-5591234
    e-mail: nuritgk@ormic.co.il

    Contact Nir Mizrahi
    Cell: +972-54-6680505
    e-mail: nir@ormiccomponents.com


  • Italy

    Selint s.r.l.

    Via del Fontanile Anagnino 50
    00118 Roma

    Tel: +06-79841418
    Fax: +06-79845609

    Web: www.selint.it

    Contact Monica Mazza
    Cell: + 3929998599
    e-mail: monica.mazza@selint.it


  • Singapore, Malaysia, and Indonesia

    Precision Technologies Pte Ltd

    211 Henderson Road #13-02
    Henderson Industrial Park
    Singapore 159552

    Tel: 65 6273 4573
    Fax: 65 6273 8898

    Web: www.pretech.com.sg

    Contact Richard Wong
    e-mail: richardw@pretech.com.sg


  • South Africa

    RFiber Solutions

    15 Alexandra Road
    Irene
    Centurion
    0062
    South Africa

    Tel: 27 82 4945466

    Web: www.rfibersolutions.com

    Contact Andy Hannay
    e-mail: support@rfibersolutions.com


  • Turkey

    Ankatek Teknoloji Ltd Sti

    1314 Caddie 1328
    Sokak No. 88
    Ovecler 06450
    Ankara, Turkey

    Tel: 90 312 472 2378

    Web: www.ankatekteknoloji.com

    Contact Levent Celebi
    e-mail: sales@ankatekteknoloji.com



  • United Kingdom & Republic of Ireland

    Sematron UK Ltd.

    Sandpiper House
    Aviary Court
    Wade Road, Basingstoke
    Hampshire RG24 8GX

    Tel: +44(0)1256 812222
    Fax:  +44(0)1256 812666
    Web: www.sematron.com

    Contact Glenn Toal
    Cell: +44 (7870) 617955
    e-mail: gtoal@sematron.com


  • Overseas, other than the countries listed above

    Dage Corporation

    1011 High Ridge Road
    Stamford, CT 06905

    Tel: (203) 461-9000
    Fax: (203) 461-9795
    Web: www.dage.com

    Contact John Everett
    Tel: (203) 461-9000 x308
    Cell: (203) 434-7555
    e-mail: jeverett@dage.com